Connect

You can connect to remote site by clicking "CONNECT" button. It will turn to "CONNECTING" while connecting to remote server.

There are four sub-menus to select while not connected to remote server.

  • Config : Change settings of drive item.
  • Duplicate : Create a copy of drive item.
  • Delete : Delete drive item.
  • Log : Opens the log file in Windows explorer listing all activities using the drive.

Disconnect

While connected to remote server, it displays disk space or "CONNECTED" label.

There are four sub-menus to select while connected to remote server.

  • Open : Open connected drive item in Windows Explorer or macOS Finder.
  • Config : Change the settings of drive item. If you are connected, there are limitations in changing items, and the changes will be applied in your next connection.
  • Duplicate : Create a copy of drive item.
  • Log : Open the folder of log file in Windows Explorer or macOS Finder which contains activities of the drive.